

Meeting of Executive Council

Date: 28-06-2023 (Wednesday) Time 10:30 AM Venue: VC Conference Room

S.No.	Name
1.	Maj. Gen. (Dr.) G.K. Thapliyal, Vice-Chancellor
2.	Dr. Shalya Raj, Chief Executive Officer
3.	Dr. Krishna Murty, Executive Officer
4.	Ms. Avni Kamal, Trustee
5.	Dr. Shri Ram, Director General, Beehive Group of Institutions
6.	Lt. General Jaiveer Singh Negi, Director General, RBBSU, DDN
7.	Dr. Rani Bansal, Professor-SMC
8.	Dr. Sanjiv Tyagi, Associate Professor-SITE
9.	Registrar